Shrine Bowl Coaches Named

The Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas Tuesday announced the coaching
staffs for the 2013 game at Wofford College. Orangeburg-Wilkinson
Bruins head coach Tommy Brown will be the head coach for the
The rest of the SC staff will be Robbie Briggs of Manning, Ken Cribb
of Hemingway, Andy Parker of Edisto, Dan Pippin of North Augusta, Joe
Watson of JL Mann and Mike West of Spartanburg.
The 77th Shrine Bowl will be played on December 21st at Gibbs